All Baseball, Boys Varsity Baseball · 2021 Baseball Schedule


Assuming we have three teams, it would be varsity and JV following this schedule and the freshmen being on the same days but opposite sites.

Corvallis has one field so there is usually a different arrangement that will be decided apon later.

The week of May 17 to 21 is culminating week and it is unclear what that looks like right now . More info later.

@ would be an away game. Others are home

Game times are 4:30 unless otherwise noted

 

Wed 4/14/21 Silverton 5:00
Thurs 4/15/21 @ McNary 5:00
Fri 4/16/2021 Dallas 5:00
Mon 4/19/2021 Central 5:00
Wed 4/21/2021 @ CV 5:00
Fri 4/23/2021 Corvallis 5:00
Mon 4/26/2021 West Albany 5:00
Wed 4/28/2021 @ South Albany 5:00
Fri 4/30/2021 Sprague 5:00
Mon 5/3/2021 @ South Salem 5:00
Wed 5/5/2021 West Salem 5:00
Fri 5/7/2021 BYE
Mon 5/10/2021 North Salem 5:00
Wed 5/12/2021 McNary 5:00
Sat 5/15/2021 @ Silverton (2)